AJ4A > Leadership

We are grateful for the many leadership members who help guide the work of “and Justice for all.” We could not do what we do without their expertise, passion and hard work on our behalf, and we thank for them for their support.

To learn more about our full time staff, visit the About Us page.

Board of Trustees

Juliette White

Juliette P. White
Parsons Behle & Latimer

Gil Miller

Gil Miller, President
Rocky Mountain Advisory

Jody Burnett

Jody K. Burnett
Snow Christensen & Martineau

Leslie Francis

Leslie Francis, Treasurer
University of Utah

Simone Canterero

J. Simon Cantarero
Boart Longyear

Karl Hendrickson

Karl L. Hendrickson
Attorney at Law

Rebecca Ryon

Rebecca Ryon, Vice President

Jacey Skinner

Jacey Skinner
Ballard Spahr

Leadership Committee

Artemis Vamianakis, Chairperson
Fabian VanCott

Craig W. Anderson
Salt Lake County District Attorney’s Office

Daniel E. Barnett
Parr Brown Gee & Loveless

Richard D. Burbidge
Burbidge | Mitchell

Brian Burnett
Kirton McConkie

Ted Cundick
Clyde Snow & Sessions

Lawrence Dingivan
Zions Bank

Scott A. DuBois
Jones Waldo

Kevin Glade
Ray Quinney & Nebeker

Richard Gunnerson
doTERRA International

Jim Hunnicutt
Dolowitz Hunnicutt, PLLC

Jason R. Jones
Thorpe North & Western

Anthony C. Kaye
Ballard Spahr

Lesley Manley
Myriad Genetics

Jennifer Mastrorocco
Richards Brandt Miller & Nelson

D. Matthew Moscon
Stoel Rives LLP

Jack T. Nelson
Manning Curtis Bradshaw & Bednar

Herm Olsen
Hillyard Anderson & Olsen

Hal J. Pos
Parsons Behle & Latimer

Lauren I. Scholnick
Strindberg & Scholnick, LLC

Kent B. Scott
Babcock Scott & Babcock

Nathan S. Seim
Dorsey & Whitney

Cory A. Talbot
Holland & Hart

Ben T. Welch
Snell & Wilmer